Adam Fonti

CEO / Founder

adam@provocaazione.ch

Maurizio Secundo

Art Director

info@provocaazione.ch

Mariano Peres

Human Resources / Deco

amministrazione@provocaazione.ch

Davide Valentini

Motion Designer / Graphic Designer / Digital Illustrator / Video Editor

davide@provocaazione.ch

Esther Awokande

Graphic Designer / Editorial Designer / Web Designer

esther@provocaazione.ch

Martina Lauria

Graphic Designer / Interaction Designer / Social Media Strategist

martina@provocaazione.ch

Yari Bucher

Third Year of Interactive Media Designer

yari@provocaazione.ch

Alyah Bienert

Second Year of Interactive Media Designer

alyah@provocaazione.ch